Chase 411

There is always a lot happening with us. Whether it is a new branch we are opening, a new product we are launching or just some piece of news we’d like to share, you’ll find it here.

Press Releases  |  
Wed, 06 Apr 2016
The Chairman and the board of Chase...
Press Releases  |  
Thu, 31 Mar 2016
Latest round of financing to spur Chase...
Press Releases  |  
Fri, 12 Feb 2016
Chase Group Foundation, Inua Dada, Janet Mbugua, Education
Nairobi: February 12, 2016: Chase Bank...
Press Releases  |  
Wed, 10 Feb 2016
The deal gives Chase Bank customers...
Press Releases  |  
Tue, 22 Dec 2015
Tejas Hirani, Motor Sport, Kenya, Chase Bank Kenya, Sponsorship
Nairobi: December 22nd, 2015: Chase...
Update  |  
Fri, 18 Dec 2015
Chase Bank (Kenya) Ltd is in the...
Press Releases  |  
Fri, 13 Nov 2015
Nairobi, 13th November 2015…. Chase...
Press Releases  |  
Tue, 03 Nov 2015
3rd November, 2015, Nairobi: Agence...
Press Releases  |  
Fri, 30 Oct 2015
Mobile2Bank, Chase Bank Kenya, Safaricom, Partnership
NAIROBI, 30th October 2015… Chase Bank...
Press Releases  |  
Wed, 21 Oct 2015
October 16, 2015…Chase Bank has...
Press Releases  |  
Tue, 13 Oct 2015
NAIROBI, 12th October 2015… Stima Sacco...
Press Releases  |  
Mon, 07 Sep 2015
NAIROBI, 31 August 2015 – Chase Bank...

Pages